Blues, Motown, Jazz, and Soul Music Nights

Freddie Hall has sung in venues all over the world and continues to perform throughout the UK. Check out his schedule of upcoming jazz and soul music nights, as well as Motown, blues, and easy-listening gigs, and come and see one of his performances for yourself.

The Flying Pig

 Where? Cambridge, UK

When? Thursday 19 August, 8pm

 

Needingworth Festival

Needingworth, UK

When? Saturday 21, August. 7:15pm

The White Horse

Where? Oakington, UK

When? Monday 30 August, 4pm

The Hereward Ely

Where? Ely UK

When? Sunday 29, 7:30-9:30pm

The Red Lion

Where? Cherry Hinton, UK

When? Sunday 5 September, 4pm

The White Horse

Where? St. Neots, Eaton Socon, UK

When? Saturday 11 September, 8pm

The Old River Port Jazz & Blues Festival

Where? Ivy Leaf Club, St. Ives, Cambridge, UK

When? Friday 17 September 8pm

The Geldart

Where? Cambridge, UK

When? Saturday 18 September 7:30pm

The Kings Arms

Where? Ely, UK

When? Saturday 25 September 8pm

The Three Horseshoes

Where? Houghton, Huntingdon, UK

When? Sunday 26 September 3pm

The Stukeley Hotel

Where? Great Stukeley, Huntingdon, UK

When? Friday 1, October 4:30pm

The White Horse

Where? St. Neots, Eaton Socon, UK

When? Saturday 2 October, 8pm

The Habis Café and Restaurant

Where? Ely, UK

When?Thursday 4 November, 7:30pm

The Six Bells

Where? Cambridge, UK

When? Saturday 6 November 8pm

Nelson’s Head

Where? St. Neots, Cambridge, UK

When? Saturday, 20, November 8pm

The Kings Arms

Where? Ely, UK

When? Saturday 4 December 8pm

Come and See Freddie

Having performed around the world, Freddie has an array of upcoming jazz and soul music nights for you to enjoy.

Enquire about Gigs