Blues, Motown, Jazz, and Soul Music Nights

Freddie Hall has sung in venues all over the world and continues to perform throughout the UK. Check out his schedule of upcoming jazz and soul music nights, as well as Motown, blues, and easy-listening gigs, and come and see one of his performances for yourself.

Soulman Freddie

Where? Three Jolly Butchers, Houghton, UK

When? Friday, November 19, 2021, 8:00 to 10:00 pm

Nelson’s Head

Where? St. Neots, Cambridge, UK

When? Saturday, 20, November 8pm

Freddie & Claudio

Where? Benevento, Italy

When? Thursday, November 25, 2021

Freddie and Claudio

Where? Campobasso, Italy

When? Friday, November 26, 2021

Soulman Freddie

Where? The Plough, Shepreth, UK, Johnny’s Wednesday Session

When? Wednesday, December 1, 2021,  9:00-11:00 pm

Soulman Freddie

Where? Habis Café, Littleport, UK, Reservations Required

When? Thursday, December 2, 2021, 7:00-9:00 pm

The Freddie Hall Band

Where? The Kings Arms, Ely, UK

When? Saturday, December 4, 2021

Golden Boar

Where? Freckenham, UK,  Freddie & Chris

When? Sunday, December 5, 2021, 8:00- 10:30 pm

Clarendon Arms

Where? Cambridge, UK,  Soulman Freddie

When? Sunday, December 12,  2021,  6:30-9:00pm

Freddie & Chris

Where? The Barn, Freckenham, UK

When? Sunday, December 5, 2021, 8:00- 10:30 pm

Soulman Freddie

Where? Clarendon Arms, Cambridge, UK

When? Sunday, December 12,  2021,  6:30-9:00pm

The Freddie Hall Band

Where? The Barn, Pidley, UK, Reservations Required

When? Wednesday, December 15, 2021, 9-12 midnight

The Freddie Hall Band

Where? The Taproom, St. Ives, Cambridge, UK

When? Thursday December 16, 2021 9-11pm

Soulman Freddie

Where? The Boathouse, Cambridge, UK

When? Friday, December 17, 2021 7-10 pm

The Freddie Hall Band

Where? Thetford Service Men’s Club, Thetford, UK

When? Saturday, December 18, 2021 8:30- 11:30 pm

The Carpenter’s Arms

Where? Cambridge, UK

When? Friday, December 31, 2021, 8:00 pm-The New Year, Happy New Year

The Freddie Hall Band

Where? The Marriott Hotel, Huntingdon, UK, (Private Function)

When? Saturday, January 22, 2022, 9-11:30 pm

The Freddie Hall Band

Where? Kings Arms Ely, UK   

When? Saturday, 19 February 2022, 9:00 PM  

The Freddie Hall Band

Where? Waggon and Horses Milton, UK

When? Friday, 25 February 2022, 8:30 PM

The Freddie Hall Trio

Where? Wedding, Heath Court Hotel Newmarket, UK

When? Saturday, 26 February 2022, 8:00 PM

The Freddie Hall Band

Where? Marriott Hotel, Huntingdon, UK

When? Saturday, 5 March 2022

Freddie (Solo)

Where? Clarendon Arms, Cambridge, UK

When? Thursday, 10 March 2022, 6:30 PM

Freddie (Solo)

Where? Private Function, Ely, UK

When? Sunday, 20 March 2022

Freddie (Solo)

Where? Wheatsheaf, St. Ives, UK

When? Saturday, 20 March 2022 6-9PM

Freddie (Solo)

Where? Private Function, Ely, UK

When? Sunday, 20 March 2022

The Freddie Hall Band

Where? Tall Trees, Cambridge, UK 

When? Thursday 24 March, 8-11PM

Freddie (Solo)

Where? Johnson’s Steakhouse, Old Hurst, UK

When? Friday 25, March, 7:30-9:30

Freddie Hall Duo (Chris Newman)

Where? The Dolphin, Melbourne, UK

When? Saturday 26, March, 8:30-11:00 pm

Freddie Hall and Friends

Where? 606 Club, London, UK

When? Monday 4 April, 8-10 pm

                                                   The Duke of Wellington, Willingham

                                               Monday 2 May, 2022, 5:00 pm to 7:30 pm

Freddie (Solo)

Where? Clarendon Arms, Cambridge, UK

When? Thursday, 21 April 2022, 6:30 PM

The Freddie Hall Band

Where? Black Horse Pub, Thetford, UK

When? Saturday 23, April, 7:30 pm to 10:00 pm

Freddie (Solo)

Where? Johnson’s Steakhouse, Old Hurst, UK

When? Friday 29, April, 7:30-9:30

Freddie Hall & Friends

Where? Three Horseshoes, Houghton/Wyton

When? Thursday June 2, 2022, 4-6:30 pm

Freddie Hall & Friends

Where? The Hereward, Ely

When? Thursday, June 2, 2022, 8-10 pm

Freddie Hall & Friends

Where? Three Tuns, Fen Dryton

When? Friday, June 3, 2022, 4-6:30 pm

Freddie Hall & Friends

Where? Centurion, Somersham

When? Friday, June 3, 2022, 8-11:30 pm

Freddie Hall & Friends

Where? The Eco Hub Gamlingay Community Centre, Gamlingay

When? Saturday, June 4, 2022, 4:30 to 6:00 pm

Freddie Hall & Friends

Where? Duxfest Jubilee, Duxford Recreation Grounds

When? Saturday, June 4, 2022, 8-10 pm

Freddie Hall & Friends

Where? Waterman, Cambridge

When? Sunday, June 5, 2022, 2-4:30 pm

Freddie Hall & Friends

Where? Corn Exchange, St. Ives

When? June 5, 2022, 8 to 10 pm

Come and See Freddie

Having performed around the world, Freddie has an array of upcoming jazz and soul music nights for you to enjoy.

Enquire about Gigs